What happens if I remove all my seats?

Accounts & Billing

What happens if I remove all my seats?

You can continue to use your account as normal until the end of your billing cycle.

After this point the following will happen if you have no active seats:

  • Your account will become read-only and your zapcodes un-published

  • After ten days your content will be deleted and your zapcodes archived

At any point during this process it's super simple to add a seat again - just select the Get Seats option from the Settings button.

Open in new window