Do I keep my trial content when I add a seat?
Yes! If you add a seat before your trial seat ends then any content and zapcodes that you created during your trial will remain live and in your account.
If your trial seat ends and you don't add a paid seat then your content may be archived then deleted. For more information see What happens if I let my seat expire?