When you first create a ZapWorks Business account you'll automatically be assigned a 30 day Pro Trial Seat to try out the platform.
Purchasing a Seat
Seats can be purchased from the Buy Seats page, accessed by selecting 'Get More Seats' from the following places:
Assigning a Seat
Seats can be assigned to users from the Team Management page using the 'Assigned seat' dropdown next to each user.
Removing a Seat
Seats can be removed from the Team Management page by clicking 'Remove Seats', selecting the checkbox next to the seats you want to remove and clicking 'Confirm'.
If you remove a seat it changes to "Expiring". The assigned user can continue to use their seat as normal until the end of your billing cycle.
If all seats are removed from your account then the following steps will take place when your billing cycle ends:
- Your account will become read-only and your zapcodes un-published.
- After ten days your content will be deleted and your zapcodes archived.