What happens if I let my seat expire?
If you have a seat that is set to expire it will be removed from your account at the end of your billing cycle.
You can find more information on your billing cycle by selecting Billing Information from the Settings menu.
If you have no active seats at the end of your billing cycle then the following will happen:
Your account will become read-only and your zapcodes un-published
After ten days your content will be deleted and your zapcodes archived
At any point during this process it's super simple to add a seat again - just select the Get Seats option from the Settings button.
If you do so before your billing cycle ends then all your content and zapcodes will remain live and in your account.
Let us know at email@example.com if you have any questions.